Sites and People

Contact persons concerning the network:


Michael Schmiedeberg (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): michael.schmiedeberg@fau.de
Angela Fösel (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): angela.foesel@fau.de

Representative of Germany at the IPT:
Simon Michalke (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): simon.michalke@fau.de

Sites and local representatives:


Universität Augsburg:
Gert-Ludwig Ingold: gert.ingold@physik.uni-augsburg.de
Ferdinand Haider: ferdinand.haider@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Technische Universität Dresden:
Lilith Diringer: lilith.diringer@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg:
Michael Schmiedeberg: michael.schmiedeberg@fau.de
Angela Fösel: angela.foesel@fau.de

LMU München:
Jürgen Durst: Juergen.Durst@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster:
Stefan Heusler: stefan.heusler@uni-muenster.de
Alexander Pusch: alexander.pusch@uni-muenster.de