Sites and People

Contact persons concerning the network:

Michael Schmiedeberg (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): michael.schmiedeberg@fau.de
Angela Fösel (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): angela.foesel@fau.de

Representative of Germany at the IPT:
Simon Michalke (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): simon.michalke@fau.de

Sites and local representatives:

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg:
Michael Schmiedeberg: michael.schmiedeberg@fau.de
Angela Fösel: angela.foesel@fau.de

Technische Universität Dresden:
Lilith Diringer lilith.diringer@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

LMU München:
Jürgen Durst Juergen.Durst@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Universität Augsburg:
Gert-Ludwig Ingold gert.ingold@physik.uni-augsburg.de
Ferdinand Haider ferdinand.haider@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster:
Prof. Stefan Heusler stefan.heusler@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Alexander Pusch alexander.pusch@uni-muenster.de